Music

Wed, 09/02/2009 - 1:18pm
Josh Johns
Super power-metal band, The Ring, hailing from Stockholm, Sweeden  was founded in early 2004 and consists of three musicians Pontus,...
Mon, 08/31/2009 - 2:51pm
Josh Johns
Cleveland, OH deathcore band Salt The Wound just announced their new album "Ares". "Ares" is the second full-...
Thu, 08/27/2009 - 4:33pm
Cody Sparks
Arkaea is a new developed band with familiar members. Christian Olde Wolbers (guitar) and Raymond Herrera (drum) from “Fear...
Wed, 08/26/2009 - 10:43pm
Josh Johns
Well I've got to give credit to the swamp monster wrestling, scorpion kissing boys of Collin Creek for one thing... They have stumped me....
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 10:58pm
Cody Sparks
3 Inches Of Blood - Battles and Brotherhood is a new song from their new album coming out September 8th 2009 entitled Here Waits Thy...
Sun, 08/23/2009 - 1:14pm
Cody Sparks
Behemoth Ov Fire And The Void is a new song off of their new album "Evangelion."  Behemoth has been known for their deep black...
Fri, 08/21/2009 - 12:02pm
Josh Johns
Next month on September 15th, Buffalo natives Every Time I Die will release their fifth studio album "New Junk Aesthetic" on the...
Thu, 08/20/2009 - 3:57pm
Cody Sparks
Here is a brand new song from Scar Symmetry that has leak out to the internet for all of us to hear called The Consciousness Eaters.  This...
Mon, 08/17/2009 - 2:48pm
Josh Johns
In note worthy news The Black Dahlia Murder have a new album on the way, "Deflorate."  Set to be released September...
Fri, 08/07/2009 - 3:32pm
Josh Johns
To date Oceano only has one full length studio album but it garnered enough attention to earn them a spot on the Thrash and Burn Tour. Along...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut