Music

Fri, 01/29/2010 - 3:01pm
Josh Johns
Today, Norwegian black- metallers Borknagar, released a new song on their myspace from their upcoming album 'Universal'. The track...
Wed, 01/27/2010 - 2:07pm
Josh Johns
Eluveitie released a new track from their upcoming release, 'Everything Remains As It Never Was' on their myspace today. The song is...
Mon, 01/25/2010 - 3:59pm
Josh Johns
Throughout Kampfar’s 15-year legacy they have been little more to me, than a name. A name I heard more often than not on the business end...
Tue, 01/19/2010 - 3:56pm
Josh Johns
I was just sitting here bitching to Sparks about the slow news day today is turning out to be, when it hit me. Yesterday German black-metallers...
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 2:21pm
Josh Johns
Dark Tranquillity has posted yet another new song on their myspace page from their upcoming album 'We Are The Void'. The song, 'At...
Wed, 01/13/2010 - 3:35pm
Josh Johns
I wanted to take a moment here and share a band I have been listening to a lot of lately, and also give you all a preview of how the ‘...
Mon, 01/11/2010 - 5:49pm
Josh Johns
Sadly its been over three years since Asunder has put out an album, but those who have heard past works know, Asunder is unchallenged in the...
Fri, 01/08/2010 - 3:29pm
Josh Johns
It’s to be understood that hardship goes hand in hand with being in a band, but I wonder if many bands realize just how lucky they are....
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 4:18pm
Josh Johns
I think almost every music fan, by nature is wary when someone in their favorite band or group has a ‘side-project’ Sadly for the...
Wed, 01/06/2010 - 3:26pm
Josh Johns
Aeternitas took it home when we asked our last.fm group members what  their favorite album of 2009 was. As a fairly young band, ...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut