Music

Mon, 03/08/2010 - 5:23pm
Josh Johns
Metallica is a metal icon.  No duh, so why spotlight them?  First off, because the majority of readers we have are young, we need to...
Wed, 03/03/2010 - 5:20pm
Josh Johns
After a long day of news, news, news, I feel like something old. Maybe some old Carcass, 'Heartwork' era. Yes that will do nicely. Now...
Tue, 03/02/2010 - 6:10pm
Josh Johns
Well that's all for today folks. After a long day of some silly new videos and listening to a lot of new albums to review I'm going to take it...
Sun, 02/28/2010 - 11:14am
Josh Johns
You may have noticed that things have been a little slow around here lately, for this I apologize. We should be back to full strength next week...
Thu, 02/25/2010 - 12:09pm
Josh Johns
Most people would not categorize Germany's Neun Welten as a metal band... and they would be right. Still, Neun Welten has appealed to the...
Sun, 02/21/2010 - 1:03pm
Josh Johns
How good are Sundays? Would you call them Nile good? Or maybe just Karl Sanders side project good? For this Sunday's Stream I am going to...
Fri, 02/19/2010 - 11:33am
Josh Johns
Are you guys sick to death of hearing me talk about Dark Tranquillity and Eluveitie? Well, you are going to have to suck it up because February...
Thu, 02/18/2010 - 5:14pm
Josh Johns
After a long day of new music videos from Dark The Suns and Nightrage, listening to Eluveitie's new album three times and playing post-...
Tue, 02/16/2010 - 7:19pm
Cody Sparks
Solution .45 has released a brand new song available to download for anyone or anywho.  The song is called Gravitational Lensing...
Fri, 02/12/2010 - 4:48pm
Josh Johns
Does anyone remember when Dimmu Borgir was listenable? Remember how 1997's 'Enthrone Darkness Triumphant' was awesome? Well I do,...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut