Music

Tue, 04/15/2014 - 4:21pm
Cody Sparks
Today 1349 has releaseds a brand new song entitled "Slaves" which you can listen to it below. This song comes from their new upcoming...
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 4:58pm
Cody Sparks
Today Sinister has announced a new single track from their upcoming album, as well as some detail about the new album. The death metallers will...
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 10:07am
Josh Johns
In just four short days Belgian black metal champions Enthroned will release their brand new album, “Sovereigns”. If you couldn...
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 3:02pm
Cody Sparks
The Norwegian black metal band Mayhem has released their second track from their upcoming album 'Esoteric Warfare'.  The new...
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 3:29pm
Cody Sparks
Autopsy has released a brand new song called "The Howling Dead", from their upcoming album 'Tourniquets, Hacksaws & Graves...
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 5:45pm
Josh Johns
Or don’t, it won't hurt our feelings. But it’s really good. 
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 1:34pm
Cody Sparks
It's getting closer and closer to the release of Insomnium's new album 'Shadows of The Dying Sun'.  We have posted their...
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 1:34pm
Cody Sparks
We won't see the new album 'The Serpent & The Sphere' by Agalloch until May 13th. Until then we can listen to their latest...
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 12:39pm
Josh Johns
Happy St. Patty’s day, everybody! I hope you’re all wearing green because if you’re not, I’ll magically appear as you...
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 3:30pm
Cody Sparks
Below you can find a new song from Primordial entitled 'Dark Horse on the Wind'. This is part of the upcoming compilation that Seasons...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut