Music

Mon, 01/17/2011 - 1:20pm
Josh Johns
The past few weeks there’s been a ton of updates from Moonsorrow about their upcoming album, Varjoina Kuljemme Kuolleiden Maassa, most of...
Fri, 01/14/2011 - 1:40pm
Josh Johns
Darkest Hour and Aol’s Noisecreep have teemed up this week to bring an exclusive premier of a DH tune, Savor The Kill, that will appear on...
Thu, 01/13/2011 - 2:21pm
Josh Johns
Right now if you “like” Children of Bodom’s page on facebook you can stream the track Was It Worth It? from their forthcoming...
Mon, 01/10/2011 - 6:28pm
Josh Johns
For the low, low price of your email address Devildriver will give you a download of their new track, Dead To Rights, from the band’s...
Wed, 01/05/2011 - 3:36pm
Josh Johns
This actually happened yesterday but I couldn’t be bothered to write something up because I had about 20 other things to do, not least of which...
Mon, 12/06/2010 - 4:11pm
Josh Johns
Few bands out there are able to settle into their sound as early as their debut and even fewer can accomplish that feat with the epic...
Mon, 11/15/2010 - 5:59pm
Josh Johns
Psst! Hey, you wanna hear Agalloch’s new album, Marrow of the Spirit, right? Well, you can! It’s streaming, in it’s entirety...
Wed, 11/10/2010 - 4:27pm
Josh Johns
The now defunct Hieronymus Bosch are way, way up there on my list of “favorite bands that aren't quite top ten material”....
Mon, 11/08/2010 - 3:54pm
Josh Johns
Agalloch: This Old Cabin In anticipation of Agalloch’s forthcoming album, Marrow of the Spirit (which, to be honest I was more excited...
Wed, 11/03/2010 - 12:44pm
Josh Johns
Every so often we get a press release here that forgoes the traditional giant graphics and superlatives and opts instead for wit, honesty, and...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut