Music

Wed, 05/04/2011 - 1:34pm
Josh Johns
The new Anvil (who I hope needs no introduction) album, Juggernaut of Justice, is available to stream right now, in it’s entirety, on the...
Wed, 04/20/2011 - 2:21pm
Josh Johns
4/20 really holds no significance for any of us here at the Metal Call Out Compound, none of us smoke, but I know quite a few of you out there...
Tue, 04/19/2011 - 2:14pm
Josh Johns
…before it gets taken down. I think it’s a leak but I stumbled across it today and figured I’d share. Here:
Mon, 04/11/2011 - 4:36pm
Josh Johns
The Metal Call Out Compound’s loins are moist over this year’s amazing projected heavy metal releases. Here are a few new tracks released today...
Fri, 04/01/2011 - 11:59am
Josh Johns
This week got your ‘balls to the wall’? Fell in love with a ‘two faced woman’? Has work been a ‘network nightmare...
Mon, 03/28/2011 - 3:36pm
Josh Johns
Below you can stream a brand new song, Destroyer of Solace, from Virginia’s epic doom juggernauts, While Heaven Wept. The track...
Tue, 03/22/2011 - 4:12pm
Josh Johns
That’s right kiddos, oddly enough, Amon Amarth’s latest album, Surtur Rising, features a cover of System Of A Down’s single...
Fri, 03/18/2011 - 1:55pm
Josh Johns
This year is really shaping up to be one of the best in recent history for heavy metal releases. For me, at least. One among the myriad I am...
Tue, 03/08/2011 - 6:47pm
Josh Johns
A brand new Scar Symmetry song, Illuminoid Dream Sequence, from their upcoming album The Unseen Empire is available to stream below: If you...
Wed, 02/16/2011 - 2:29pm
Josh Johns
If you follow The Ruins of Beverast on facebook then you become privy to some much appreciated updates from Van Records, a distro in Germany...