Music

Tue, 11/22/2011 - 1:18pm
Josh Johns
Outer Isolation, the brand new album from Tempe, Arizona thrash metal force Vektor is available to stream in its entirety over at the Heavy...
Wed, 11/16/2011 - 12:53pm
Josh Johns
Vega de la Rockha, Maximilian “Dirty” Sanchez, Poncho Roackfeller, Ramon Holiday, El Cucuy, and Warren Moscow are just five dudes,...
Thu, 11/10/2011 - 2:08pm
Josh Johns
If consistency is your thing, stay far away from Abigail Williams. Musically they’ve been just about everywhere on the metal map and back...
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 11:42am
Josh Johns
A band new song, titled Black Swan, off Megadeth’s forthcoming album Th1rt3en has been made available to stream in the Youtube clip below...
Thu, 10/20/2011 - 12:53pm
Josh Johns
Today Lulu, the musical collaboration project between Lou Reed and Metallica, was made available in its entirety for streaming on their website...
Mon, 10/10/2011 - 1:13pm
Josh Johns
The brand new album, One For Sorrow, from the Finish melo-death masters Insomnium has been made available for streaming, in its entirety, over...
Wed, 10/05/2011 - 1:26pm
Josh Johns
I’m tired today. Such is the result of staying up ‘til 5 then waking up again at 10. Would that I could crawl right back into bed...
Tue, 10/04/2011 - 12:27am
Josh Johns
Here’s something I know you guys and gals will love; instrumental metal from Finland, self-released, and fucking awesome. This is...
Wed, 09/28/2011 - 12:44pm
Josh Johns
Presented without furter comment, a few selected works from Ayreon's greatest album, 01011001 to help you over the hump. Enjoy:
Wed, 09/14/2011 - 1:02pm
Josh Johns
  Alpha Tiger is in serious need of some exposure. If last.fm is any indication, 240 listeners by last count, of a band’s presence...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut