Winds of Plague - "Say Hello To The Undertaker" New Music


Winds of Plague have been busy promoting their new upcoming album 'Resistance'.  It will be out in stores on October 29th, 2013 by Century Media Records.  If you missed it earlier this week you can check out the music video 'Open The Gates of Hell'.  Today they have release another single from the album called "Say Hello To The Undertaker'.  You can listen to it below on Century Media Record's SoundCloud.

Winds of Plague - Resistance Tracklisting

01 – Open The Gates
02 – Say Hello To The Undertaker
03 – Sewer Mouth
04 – Left For Dead
05 – One Foot In The Grave
06 – Time To Reap
07 – United Through Hatred
08 – Good Ol’ Fashion Bloodbath
09 – No Man Is My Master
10 – Snake Eyes
11 – Looking For A Better Day

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut