New Song From Elvenking - "Moonbeam Stone Circle"


We haven't had too many folk metal releases since the beginning of the year.  Elvenking has released a couple for us to enjoy. They have released a new single off of their new album 'The Pagan Manifesto' called "Moonbeam Stone Circle".  You can enjoy the new song over on [].

For a bonus you can listen to another song from them that was previously released this year.  This song "Elvenlegions" is also from the upcoming album.

Elvenking - The Pagan Manifesto

01. The Manifesto
02. King of the Elves
03. Elvenlegions
04. The Druid Ritual of Oak
05. Moonbeam Stone Circle
06. The Solitaire
07. Towards the Shores
08. Pagan Revolution
09. Grandier's Funeral Pyre
10. Twilight of Magic
11. Black Roses for the Wicked One
12. Witches Gather

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut