Necrophobic - "Furfur" New Lyric Video


Get your black death metal on with Necrophobic today with their new lyric video called "Furfur". This is offer of their upcoming album called 'Womb Of Lilithu' which will hit stores on October 29th by Season of Mist.

Necrophobic - Womb Of Lilithu Tracklisting

01. Womb Of Lilithu
02. Splendour Nigri Solis
03. Astaroth
04. Furfur
05. Black Night Raven
06. The Necromancer
07. Marquis Phenex
08. Asmodee
09. Marchosias
10. Matanbuchus
11. Paimon
12. Opium Black
13. Infinite Infernalis
14. Amdusias