Listen to Insomnium's New Album 'Shadows Of The Dying Sun'


Today is the release of Insomnium's new album 'Shadows Of The Dying Sun'.  You can listen to the new album in its entirety below via Century Media Records' SoundCloud.  The new album has turned out to be one of their best Melo Death Metal albums they have released.  Listen to the album and let us know what you think in the comments.

Insomnium - Shadows Of The Dying Sun Track Listing

01. The Primeval Dark
02. While We Sleep
03. Revelation
04. Black Heart Rebellion
05. Lose To Night
06. Collapsing Words
07. The River
08. Ephemeral
09. The Promethean Song
10. Shadows Of The Dying Sun

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut