Hell - "The Age Of Nefarious" New Music


The new wave of British heavy metal band known as Hell has released a new single today. The last time the band was in the news was when they released their album 'Human Remains' back in 2011. Today they are releasing a track from their upcoming album 'Curse and Chapter', entitled "The Age of Nefarious". The new song can be listened to on Nuclear Blast Records' SoundCloud, or below. The new album will hit stores on November 25th.

Hell - Curse and Chapter Tracklisting


01. Gehennae Incendiis
02. The Age Of Nefarious
03. The Disposer Supreme
04. Darkhangel
05. Harbinger Of Death
06. End Ov Days
07. Deathsquad
08. Something Wicked This Way Comes
09. Faith Will Fall
10. Land Of The Living Dead
11. Deliver Us From Evil
12. A Vespertine Legacy


01. Let Battle Commence
02. Something Wicked This Way Comes
03. Plague And Fyre
04. The Devil’s Deadly Weapon
05. Save Us From Those Who Would Save Us
06. Darkhangel
07. The Quest
08. Blasphemy And The Master

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut