Gwar - "Madness at the Core of Time" New Music


Gwar has been working on a new album for a while now and they have released a new song and the title of the album.  The new album will be entitled 'Battle Maximus' and the new song, which you can find below, is called "Madness at the Core of Time".  You can get this album in stores on September 17th by Metal Blade Records.  Oderus Urugus had this to say about the new album:

This album is both a tribute to Flattus and a telling of the next chapter in the story of Gwar. The combo of the brand new album and show should satisfy even the most hardcore Flattus devotee with the fact that Gwar's slay-skills are as supreme as ever, and the band stands poised to embark on our most earth-shattering world tour yet. We have mourned, we have honored, and now it's time to fucking DEVASTATE in the name of Flattus and the supreme entity that is Gwar.

Gwar - Battle Maximus Tracklist

01. Intro
02. Madness At The Core Of Time
03. Bloodbath
04. Nothing Left Alive
05. They Swallowed The Sun
06. Torture
07. Raped At Birth
08. I, Bonesnapper
09. Mr. Perfect
10. Battle Maximus
11. Triumph Of The Pig Children
12. Falling
13. Fly Now

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut