DevilDriver - "Winter Kills" New Music


DevilDriver has just dropped their self-titled track from their upcoming album 'Winter Kills'.  'Winter Kills' will be released on August 27th by Napalm Records.  You can pre-order the album on iTunes, by doing this will instantly give you the download to "Ruthless".

DevilDriver - Winter Kills

01. The Oath
02. Ruthless
03. Desperate Times
04. Winter Kills
05. The Appetite
06. Gutted
07. Curses And Epitaph's
08. Caring's Overkill
09. Hunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail
12. Shudder (Bounus Track)
13. Back Down To The Grave (Bonus Track)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut