DevilDriver - "Ruthless" New Music Streaming


DevilDriver would like to share with you a new song from their upcoming album called "Ruthless".  The new album 'Winter Kills' will be released on August 27th by Napalm Records.  This is the bands follow up album to 'Beast' and will be the band's six studio album.

DevilDriver - Winter Kills Tracklisting

01. The Oath
02. Ruthless
03. Desperate Times
04. Winter Kills
05. The Appetite
06. Gutted
07. Curses And Epitaph's
08. Caring's Overkill
09. Hunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail
12. Shudder (deluxe-digibook bonus track)
13. Back Down To The Grave (deluxe-digibook bonus track)

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut