Metallica

Mon, 07/22/2013 - 11:23am
Cody Sparks
If you haven't heard Metallica is working on a full length film that will include live performances and narratives on the band's...
Fri, 07/19/2013 - 3:57pm
Cody Sparks
For our Friday feature presentation sit back and enjoy Metallica's "Master of Puppets" live footage.  This was taken on June...
Fri, 06/14/2013 - 10:13am
Cody Sparks
Today Metallica released some official video of their February 23 concert in Brisbane, Australia.  This was during the band Soundwave...
Thu, 05/23/2013 - 9:47am
Cody Sparks
Metallica will be featuring an upcoming film 'Metallica: Through The Never'.  This 3D motion picture event will feature a...
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 12:04pm
Josh Johns
A look through Metallica’s illustrious (and at times not so) career and there is one album among many that we can all agree upon: Ride...
Wed, 05/15/2013 - 11:30am
Josh Johns
Let me preface this by saying that I love Metallica. I really and truly do. I can find something on almost every album that appeals to me (...
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 9:25am
Cody Sparks
Earlier in the week Metallica announced that sternpinball.com was creating a Metallica pinball machine. What we didn't know is that...
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 10:56am
Cody Sparks
For all you hardcore Metallica fans, or just a pinball master, both worlds have now collided to bring you a Metallica pinball machine. If you...
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 12:47pm
Josh Johns
This is eerie. Check out Metallica’s famous ballad, Nothing Else Matters, digitally reworked into a major key...
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 12:40pm
Josh Johns
On Monday Night in Prague Metallica played their entire black album (Metallica) to an arena of screaming fans and cameras which recorded the...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut