Year of the Goat- I’ll Die For You


Sweden-based occult rockers Year of the Goat are applying the final touches on their debut record, Angels' Necropolis, this month in preparation for a December 7th release. What follows is I’ll Die For You, one of the eight tracks set to appear on the album.


Angels' Necropolis Track Listing:
1. For The King
2. Angels' Necropolis
3. Spirits Of Fire
4. A Circle Of Serpents
5. Voice Of A Dragon
6. This Will Be Mine
7. I'll Die For You
8. Thin Lines Of Broken Hopes

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut