New Video || Suidakra- Dowth 2059


I've tried my damnedest to be patient and diligent about checking everyday for Suidakra news. They have a new record coming out this year, ya know? Book of Dowth. And I, for one, am excited. Suidakra is an old favorite. So, while scouring the internets today for streams I was finally rewarded during a trip to Metal Injection where they've premiered the album’s first single and music video, Dowth 2059.


As far as the video goes, eh it's pretty basic stuff. Little action shot here, some incomprehensible storyline shots there. Whatever. The important thing is, the song fucking slays! Mark my words all; this album is going to be good.

Best of 2011, good? Maybe. We'll all have to wait and see.

Suidakra will release Book of Dowth on March 25th via AMF Records.

After the jump you can take a look at the official cover art and track listing for the album.

Book of Dowth:

01. Over Nine Waves
02. Dowth 2059
03. Battle-Cairns
04. Biróg's Oath
05. Mag Mell
06. The Dark Mound
07. Balor
08. Stone Of The Seven Suns
09. Fury Fomoraigh
10. Otherworlds Collide

Average: 5 (3 votes)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut