Månegarm "Legions Of The North" New Album Trailer


Månegarm, a Viking metal band has released a trailer of their new album "Legions Of The North".  Their new album release date is June 28th from Napalm Records.  This is their follow album from their 2009 release 'Nattväsen'.  Markus Andé had this to say about the new ablum:

"'Legions Of The North' is an album full of hard-hitting melodies and ear-catching refrains, all spiced with the special MÅNEGARM flavor and served to you all in the best way. We're very proud to present this new album and we really hope that you will enjoy it. The Wolf is back…prepare for war!!"

Månegarm - Legions Of The North Tracklist

01. Arise
02. Legions Of The North
03. Eternity Awaits
04. Helvegr
05. Hordes Of Hel
06. Tor Hjälpe
07. Wake The Gods - Bonus Track
08. Vigverk
09. Sons Of War
10. Echoes From The Past
11. Fallen
12. Forged In Fire
13. Raadh

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut