Helloween- ‘Nabataea’ Video


Next year Germany’s premier power metal troupe, Helloween will release their sixteenth studio album, Straight Out of Hell, on Spinefarm Records. From that album the band has released the following video for the first single off the album, Nabataea.

Check it, the cover art and track listing for Straight Out of Hell below:

01. Nabataea
02. World Of War
03. Live Now!
04. Far From The Stars
05. Burning Sun
06. Waiting For The Thunder
07. Hold Me In Your Arms
08. Wanna Be God
09. Straight Out Of Hell
10. Asshole
11. Years
12. Make Fire Catch The Fly
13. Church Breaks Down

Average: 4.7 (3 votes)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut