Epica || Free Live Webcast

Share






I’ve never really been able to get into Epica any further than a superficial crush on Simon Simons and a few selective tracks here and there. I’m told the kids really dig ‘em though, so with my blog hand forced they make their way to the site on occasion (read: slow news days). Here: 

TheRave.com will be streaming Epica live in concert from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA. The worldwide broadcast will begin at 8pm CDT (9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific/2a GMT) on Sunday, November 28th. The concert will also be rebroadcast at a later date to be determined. Scar Symmetry, Blackguard, and The Agonist are also scheduled to be a part of the broadcast.

The stream is free for anyone in the world to watch from the comfort of their computers with the added bonus that if you’ve seen Blackguard 150 times, as I’m sure many of you have, you can meet your WoW guild and go on a raid or whatever you do. For the horde!

Visit watch.therave.com on the 28th to take part in this exclusive event. While I was there I noticed Nonpoint and In This Moment also have a stream coming up, we’ll bring you those dates and times never. 

Average: 3 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture

Bio

Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Deathscript can be found at @realJoshJohns or Google+.