Doom:VS 'Earthless' New Album Tracklist and Details


The one man band from Doom:VS, Johan Ericson, has announced a new album entitled Earthless. This will be his third full length album following up 'Dead Words Speak'. The new album will contain 6 new songs and has not set a release date as of now.

Doom:VS - Earthless Tracklist

01. Earthless
02. A Quietly Forming Collapse
03. White Coffins
04. The Dead Swan Of The Woods
05. Oceans Of Despair
06. The Slow Ascent

Average: 5 (6 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut