Deftones: ‘Koi No Yokan’ Trailer


November 15 Deftones will release their seventh studio album, Koi No Yokan through Reprise Records. What follows is a one-minute trailer for the album released by the band today in anticipation of its release.


Koi No Yokan track list:

01. Swerve City
02. Romantic Dreams
03. Leathers
04. Poltergeist
05. Entombed
06. Graphic Nature
07. Tempest
08. Gauze
09. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Deathscript can be found at @realJoshJohns or Google+.

Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut