Autopsy New Album "The Headless Ritual" Details


Autopsy has announced their six studio album entitled "The Headless Ritual." It will be released by Peaceville Records on July 2nd, 2013. The drummer from Autopsy Chris Reifert had this to say:

"Expect nothing less than the monstrous brutality that Autopsy has been known to offer. Laurels will not be rested upon, trends will not be followed and mercy will not be shown. Mark your calendars for June and pick out a coffin to lie down and die in. Darkness and death await..."

The Headless Ritual Track List

01. Slaughter at Beast House
02. Mangled Far Below
03. She is a Funeral
04. Coffin Crawlers
05. When Hammer Meets Bone
06. Thorns and Ashes
07. Arch Cadaver
08. Flesh Turns to Dust
09. Running from the Goathead
10. The Headless Ritual

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut