Noumena - "Sleep" New Video


Noumena has now released an official video entitled "Sleep", from their album 'Death Walks With Me'.  Which was released earlier last week, April 18, 2013, this is track 3 from the new album.

Sleep Track List

01. Handful Of Dust
02. Play Dead
03. Sleep
04. Death Walks With Me
05. Let It Run Red
06. The Storms
07. Mysteries Of Motion
08. Nothing
09. Only The Silent
10. Season Of Suffocation
11. Sundown

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut