New Video || Ava Inferni- Majesty


Ava Inferi's fourth full-length album, Onyx, was released in the U.S. yesterday and if you're a fan of female fronted gothic metal I strongly suggest you check it out. Also debuted yesterday was a video for the first single off Onyx titled Majesty. Watch:

Ava Inferi is a Portugal based band featuring Rune Eriksen whom you may all remember from 1995-2008 era Mayhem where he played under the moniker Blasphemer. Ava Inferi is currently signed to the legendary label Season of Mist. Their fourth album, Onyx is the much-anticipated follow-up to 2009's Blood of Bacchus.

After the jump you can check out the cover art and full track listing for Onyx.

Onyx track listing:

01. Onyx
02. The Living End
03. A Portal
04. ((Ghostlights))
05. Majesty
06. The Heathen Island
07. By Candlelight & Mirrors
08. Venice in Fog

Average: 3 (1 vote)

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut