Deftones 'Swerve City' New Video


Deftones is getting in some late promotions for their album 'Kai No Yokan' which was released last year. I'm sure winning Best Album of the Year at the Golden Gods Awards 2013 had something to do with it. They have released a new video from the song "Swerve City" and you can check it out below.

Deftones - Koi No Yokan Tracklist

01. Swerve City
02. Romantic Dreams
03. Leathers
04. Poltergeist
05. Entombed
06. Graphic Nature
07. Tempest
08. Gauze
09. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened to You?

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut