Deftones - “Swerve City” Lyric Video Released


Deftones have just recently released a new lyric video from a track off their new album, Koi No Yokan entitled "Swerve City". This album was their seventh studio release back on November 2012.

Koi No Yokan Track Listing

01. Swerve City
02. Romantic Dreams
03. Leathers
04. Poltergeist
05. Entombed
06. Graphic Nature
07. Tempest
08. Gauze
09. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened to You?

Average: 5 (2 votes)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut