Arisis - "Scornstar" New Video


Arsis, the technical death metalers have released a new video "Scornstar".  This song is off of their new album 'Unwelcome', which is set to release from Nuclear Blast Records on April 30th, 2013.  This is their fifth studio album and the video is from track 10 and features full lyrics.

Unwelcome Track Listing

01. Unwelcome
02. Carve My Cross
03. Handbook For The Recently Deceased
04. Choking On Sand
05. Let Me Be The One
06. Sunglasses At Night
07. Martyred Or Mourning
08. No One Lies To The Dead
09. I Share In Shame
10. Scornstar

Average: 5 (1 vote)

About Cody Sparks

Cody Sparks's picture


Writer and Developer for Metal CallOut.  Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Melodic Death, Thrash and Traditional. Sparks can be found at @SparksFury or at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut