Dark Tranquility | Studio Updates & Track Listing Announced


Yesterday, Dark Tranquility released the forth installment of web videos documenting the making of ‘We Are the Void’ the bands ninth studio album due out March 9. Click here for track listing.

01. Shadow In Our Blood

02. Dream Oblivion

03. The Fatalist

04. In My Absence

05. The Grandest Accusation

06. At The Point Of Ignition

07. Her Silent Language

08. Arkhangelsk

09. I Am The Void

10. Surface The Infinite

11. Iridium

No votes yet

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut