The Arcane Order - Infinite Ghost Anathema | Call-Out


  • Artist: The Arcane Order
  • Title: Infinite Ghost Anathema
  • Album: The Machinery Of Oblivion
  • Year: 2006
  • Length: 5:07 minutes (4.36 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Stereo 44kHz 118Kbps (ABR)

The Arcane Order
From: Kolding, Denmark

Discography: “The Machinery of Oblivion” (2006) “In the Wake of Collisions” (2009)
The Arcane Order is a melodic death/ thrash metal bad that formed in 2003. In 2005 the band was signed to Metal Blade Records after releasing a short demo. It has been through Metal Blade that they have released both albums. The bands current line up is:
Kasper Thomsen- Vocals
Flemming C. Lind- Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Kasper Kirkegaard- Rhythm Guitar
Boris Tandrup- Bass
Morten Lowe Sorensen- Drums
The Arcane Order is an amazingly stand out band that deserves much more than the small following it has. TAO does the genre proud with their sweeping melodies and thrash sensibilities. Metal-heads unite, this is a must listen; similar to Within Y, and Submission.
No votes yet

About Josh Johns

Josh Johns's picture


Chief Editor and Writer for Metal CallOut. Favorite sub genre of heavy metal includes Black, Death, Folk and Traditional. Josh can be found at Google+.

Subscribe to Metal CallOut