Neuraxis - Darkness Prevails | Call-Out


  • Artist: Neuraxis
  • Title: Darkness Prevails
  • Album: The Thin Line Between
  • Track: 1
  • Year: 2008
  • Length: 4:29 minutes (7.29 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Stereo 44kHz 226Kbps (VBR)

From: Canada

Discography: “Truth/Imagery/Passage” (2004), “Truth Beyond” (2002) “Trilateral Progression” (2005), “Live Progression” (2007), “The Thin Line Between” (2008)

Neuraxis is a technical/ melodic death metal band, formed in 1994 by Steven Henry, Yan Thiel and Felipe Angel Quinzanos. As of 2004 there are no original members left and the musicians:
Rob Miley- Guitar
Will Seghers- Guitars
Alex Leblac- Vocals
These musicians make up the band currently. They are signed to Prosthetic Records.
Neuraxis has a very unique style combining elements of tech and melodeath elements with a progressive edge. For fans of Anata, and Odious Mortem