Megadeth

Fri, 12/16/2011 - 1:52pm
Josh Johns
In 2011 heavy metal gave to me… a Big 4 of thrash tour!
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 11:42am
Josh Johns
A band new song, titled Black Swan, off Megadeth’s forthcoming album Th1rt3en has been made available to stream in the Youtube clip below...
Tue, 08/09/2011 - 1:13pm
Josh Johns
I wouldn’t go so far as to say that Megadeth’s last album, Endgame, was their best work, or even a particularly great album, but I...
Thu, 05/12/2011 - 1:53pm
Josh Johns
Just as Megadeth is preparing to begin recording their yet-to-be-titled album, a follow up to 2009’s Endgame, Dave Mustaine as announced...
Fri, 05/06/2011 - 4:07pm
Josh Johns
On September 14 the legendary Big 4 of Thrash, Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, and Slayer, will be performing again for a US audience in the...
Tue, 01/25/2011 - 1:45pm
Josh Johns
…make me look like an asshole. One date. That’s all they are playing in the US. One!
Mon, 01/24/2011 - 2:40pm
Josh Johns
I swear to god I’ve been talking about this for-fuckin’-ever! I went back over a year through our archives and I read a younger me...
Mon, 12/13/2010 - 5:26pm
Josh Johns
No, no they wont. Haha I’m kidding, I really don’t know. I hope so. They will be headlining the U.K. edition of the Sonisphere...
Thu, 12/02/2010 - 12:58pm
Josh Johns
Let me preface all this by asking: does anyone actually gives two, even one shit(s) about the Grammys? Moreover, will anyone actually be...
Mon, 11/22/2010 - 1:09pm
Josh Johns
I don’t know about y’all, but I thought Megadeth’s Endgame was superb. Sure it’s no Peace Sells ... but best Megadeth...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut