Insomnium

Thu, 09/15/2011 - 11:32am
Josh Johns
Finnish melodeath metallers Insomnium released the following video clip for Through The Shadows, a track taken from their forthcoming new album...
Tue, 08/30/2011 - 12:40pm
Josh Johns
Yup, yup, that is it. Unsung. The first track to make it’s way through the interwebs to our ears off the upcoming Insomnium album, One...
Mon, 08/22/2011 - 3:02pm
Josh Johns
**Giveaway Closed** Click here to see what we're giving away next!    This month your favorite metal scribes are giving away...
Thu, 07/14/2011 - 1:21pm
Josh Johns
Calendars out, ladies and gentlemen? Ok, here we go: Insomnium will release their brand now album, One For Sorrow, on the following dates...
Mon, 06/27/2011 - 4:28pm
Josh Johns
As many of you may have known, or figured out, I was out of the office all last week and though Mr. Sparks held down the fort like a champ, he...
Tue, 04/26/2011 - 12:03pm
Josh Johns
Remember last fall when Finnish melodic death metallers Insomnium recorded and released the track Weather The Storm, featuring Dark...
Wed, 03/09/2011 - 2:33am
Josh Johns
Fuck yeah! Metal Blade Records finally released some new music today that’ll appear on Primordial’s upcoming record, Redemption at...
Mon, 08/16/2010 - 2:49pm
Josh Johns
Century Media Records announced today that Finnish melodic death metallers and Metal Call Out house favorites, Insomnium have signed a...
Mon, 07/26/2010 - 4:15pm
Josh Johns
Kudos, props, and other salutations to the good folks at the Finnish broadcasting company YLE for recording and posting online Insomnium’...
Tue, 03/02/2010 - 1:14pm
Josh Johns
"Across The Dark" is the title of Finish metal band Insomnium's fourth studio album released in 2009. Metal CallOut Rating...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut