Insomnium

Tue, 11/19/2013 - 3:38pm
Josh Johns
Insomnium’s new digital single "Ephemeral" was released today. The title track comes of the band’s forthcoming, currently...
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 11:11am
Cody Sparks
Insomnium has been in the studio working on a new album for next year.  Today they have released the first of many songs called "...
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 10:24am
Cody Sparks
Insomnium has been releasing a documentary from their previous album 'One For Sorrow' which was released two years ago.  The final...
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 11:02am
Cody Sparks
Insomnium's Ville Firman, the guitarist for the band, sat down with Nick Azinas from Peek From the Pit and talked about their current tour...
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 1:03pm
Josh Johns
Take a good hard look at the order in which I put last nights line up at the Complex in Salt Lake. That’s the order these bands should...
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 9:29am
Josh Johns
I wish Insomnium would… Regain the Fire, that is. This is an all right song, all right video, but once those clean vocals kick in I...
Tue, 10/18/2011 - 11:54am
Josh Johns
Congratulations to Bruiser and Wolvejl! You have each won a copy of Insomnium’s new album One For Sorrow. Look for an email from us today...
Mon, 10/10/2011 - 12:13pm
Josh Johns
The brand new album, One For Sorrow, from the Finish melo-death masters Insomnium has been made available for streaming, in its entirety, over...
Thu, 09/15/2011 - 10:32am
Josh Johns
Finnish melodeath metallers Insomnium released the following video clip for Through The Shadows, a track taken from their forthcoming new album...
Tue, 08/30/2011 - 11:40am
Josh Johns
Yup, yup, that is it. Unsung. The first track to make it’s way through the interwebs to our ears off the upcoming Insomnium album, One...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut