Insomnium

Thu, 09/19/2013 - 12:11pm
Cody Sparks
Insomnium has been in the studio working on a new album for next year.  Today they have released the first of many songs called "...
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 11:24am
Cody Sparks
Insomnium has been releasing a documentary from their previous album 'One For Sorrow' which was released two years ago.  The final...
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 12:02pm
Cody Sparks
Insomnium's Ville Firman, the guitarist for the band, sat down with Nick Azinas from Peek From the Pit and talked about their current tour...
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 2:03pm
Josh Johns
Take a good hard look at the order in which I put last nights line up at the Complex in Salt Lake. That’s the order these bands should...
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 10:29am
Josh Johns
I wish Insomnium would… Regain the Fire, that is. This is an all right song, all right video, but once those clean vocals kick in I...
Tue, 10/18/2011 - 12:54pm
Josh Johns
Congratulations to Bruiser and Wolvejl! You have each won a copy of Insomnium’s new album One For Sorrow. Look for an email from us today...
Mon, 10/10/2011 - 1:13pm
Josh Johns
The brand new album, One For Sorrow, from the Finish melo-death masters Insomnium has been made available for streaming, in its entirety, over...
Thu, 09/15/2011 - 11:32am
Josh Johns
Finnish melodeath metallers Insomnium released the following video clip for Through The Shadows, a track taken from their forthcoming new album...
Tue, 08/30/2011 - 12:40pm
Josh Johns
Yup, yup, that is it. Unsung. The first track to make it’s way through the interwebs to our ears off the upcoming Insomnium album, One...
Mon, 08/22/2011 - 3:02pm
Josh Johns
**Giveaway Closed** Click here to see what we're giving away next!    This month your favorite metal scribes are giving away...