In Flames

Mon, 06/20/2011 - 11:54am
Cody Sparks
Today only head over to aol.com to hear the full album of In Flames' upcoming album "Sounds Of A Playground Fading".  ...
Thu, 05/19/2011 - 10:39am
Josh Johns
In Flames released a video today for the first single off their forthcoming Sounds Of A Playground Fighting album, entitled Deliver Us. As...
Thu, 04/28/2011 - 3:10pm
Josh Johns
In Flames released the second Sounds Of A Playground Fading studio report today and unsure if I’ve already covered the first webisode, I’ll go...
Thu, 04/21/2011 - 2:05pm
Josh Johns
A smattering of the day’s heavy metal news in one convenient post…
Wed, 04/13/2011 - 12:58pm
Josh Johns
Oops. No. That’s not it. Here: Ta-d-! Dammit. No, that’s not it either. Closer though…  Here we go: That's...
Tue, 03/29/2011 - 5:44pm
Josh Johns
This smattering of heavy metal news is brought to you by BK Triple Stackers and Charmin Ultra...
Wed, 03/09/2011 - 2:33am
Josh Johns
Fuck yeah! Metal Blade Records finally released some new music today that’ll appear on Primordial’s upcoming record, Redemption at...
Mon, 01/24/2011 - 6:03pm
Josh Johns
Neither of these stories is in anyway related except by dreadlocks:
Thu, 01/20/2011 - 5:40pm
Cody Sparks
For my first segment of What Do They Use (a sometimes weekly account of what equipment your favorite musicians are using) I picked one of my...
Fri, 11/05/2010 - 12:05pm
Josh Johns
More, albeit tentative, news is beginning to surface about In Flames purported next album. The band has entered their own IF studios in Sweden...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut