DevilDriver

Fri, 05/20/2011 - 2:38pm
Cody Sparks
In celebration for tomorrow’s ceremony I have compiled a small soundtrack for you fellow heavy metalers.  It features Iron Maiden,...
Sun, 02/20/2011 - 3:19pm
Josh Johns
-Immortal’s co-founder and chief lyricist Demonaz announced today he’d been working on solo material that would see a release on...
Mon, 02/14/2011 - 3:03pm
Cody Sparks
Earlier this week we had the chance to get on the phone with guitarist Mike Spreitzer of DevilDriver and talk about the new album, Beast,...
Thu, 02/10/2011 - 4:41pm
Josh Johns
We had the chance to sit down with Mike (guitar) from DevilDriver last week and do an interview and, while I admit due to some technical issues...
Fri, 01/28/2011 - 2:55pm
Josh Johns
Guess who's interviewing DevilDriver next week? That's right. We are! And, I'm guessing, by now most all y'all know about their...
Mon, 01/10/2011 - 6:28pm
Josh Johns
For the low, low price of your email address Devildriver will give you a download of their new track, Dead To Rights, from the band’s...
Mon, 10/25/2010 - 2:35pm
Josh Johns
It’s been six months since SoCo groove metallers, DevilDriver first entered Sonic Ranch Studios in El Paso, TX and today we finally...
Tue, 04/13/2010 - 3:40pm
Josh Johns
DevilDriver announced that they would be entering Sonic Ranch studios today to to begin recording their new, yet-to-be-named album.  Sonic...
Tue, 01/05/2010 - 5:59pm
Cody Sparks
For all you DevilDriver fans here is a two part series of them in Australia. They were on tour with Lamb of God, Shadows Fall and High On...
Fri, 10/30/2009 - 12:41pm
Josh Johns
Last month SparksFury brought us, what has turned out to be a rather controversial review of DevilDriver's new CD, "Pray For Villains...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut