DevilDriver

Fri, 02/26/2010 - 4:32pm
Cody Sparks
DevilDriver is a hardcore death metal band from California.
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 5:17pm
Cody Sparks
DevilDriver has announced that after performance a few days ago at the 2014 Knotfest that the band will be departing original members John...
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 4:34pm
Cody Sparks
DevilDriver is your stop for Holiday shopping!  Why wouldn't you want this stylish sweater?  Just look at it..... The full kit...
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 9:45am
Cody Sparks
'Winter Kills' is DevilDriver’s six studio album and was released back on August 27, 2013 by Napalm Records. This is the first...
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 1:51pm
Cody Sparks
DevilDriver is going out on their part 2 US tour to support their latest album 'Winter Kills'. The new album 'Winter Kills' was...
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 10:39am
Cody Sparks
DevilDriver has just dropped their self-titled track from their upcoming album 'Winter Kills'.  'Winter Kills' will be...
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 8:37am
Cody Sparks
Check out the latest installment of DevilDriver. They have released a new video from their upcoming album 'Winter Kills', which is out...
Mon, 07/29/2013 - 1:06pm
Cody Sparks
For those who are counting down the days for the new DevilDriver album, which is set to drop on August 27th by Naplam Records, we have a new...
Tue, 07/09/2013 - 10:50am
Cody Sparks
Today DevilDriver has teased us with a new lyric music video from their upcoming album called "Ruthless". The album will be called...
Wed, 06/26/2013 - 9:40am
Cody Sparks
DevilDriver would like to share with you a new song from their upcoming album called "Ruthless".  The new album 'Winter...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut