Between The Buried and Me

Thu, 04/22/2010 - 1:42pm
Josh Johns
I always get bothered when I see stuff like this. I don’t really have anything against any of the bands on this tour per say, but I...
Thu, 03/11/2010 - 2:00pm
Josh Johns
Remember this segment?  This is where I bitch about not living close to shows I want to see.  Right now I'm bummed I cannot go to...
Tue, 02/09/2010 - 5:28pm
Josh Johns
The rumor mills has been busily spinning away tales of a Mastodon / Between The Buried and Me tour and now it can be confirmed. In...
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 1:32pm
Josh Johns
Three's new album, "Revisions" dropped yesterday sans much fanfare. Last month was marked with great metal releases a-plenty and...
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 9:20pm
Cody Sparks
When you think of a metal concert tour and what cities will be hosting you probably wouldn't think Boise ID. But apparently I was wrong....
Wed, 09/16/2009 - 11:42am
Josh Johns
In Flames will be touring North America in September 2009. Opening for the band will be Between The Buried And Me, 3 Inches Of Blood and...
Mon, 08/31/2009 - 4:39pm
Josh Johns
Between The Buried and Me just released an audio teaser on their myspace page with little snippets of of their new album due out October 27th!...
Thu, 07/09/2009 - 12:47pm
Josh Johns
Did you know..... The band's name is derived from a section of lyrics in Counting Crows song "Ghost Train"? ...
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 11:32am
Josh Johns
Did you know....Dan Briggs (Between the Buried and Me Bass) and members of Fear Before the March of Flames and Abigail Williams are in an...
Tue, 07/07/2009 - 11:53am
Josh Johns
Born from the ashes of Empire Falls and Prayer for Cleansing, with five studio albums under their belt and a sixth due out later this year, I...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut