Amon Amarth

Tue, 06/11/2013 - 7:34pm
Cody Sparks
Amon Amarth has released the final part of their mini documentary 'Forging Mjölnir'. You can view the documentary below and in...
Mon, 06/10/2013 - 10:43am
Cody Sparks
Amon Amarth has released a limited edition Loki Bust statue for their deluxe version of 'Deceiver Of The Gods'. The album is set to be...
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 10:12am
Cody Sparks
Amon Amarth has released their second part of their mini documentary 'Forging Mjölnir'. You can view the documentary below and...
Wed, 05/29/2013 - 2:11pm
Cody Sparks
For those who seen the Amon Amarth Trailer for 'Forging Mjölnir', they have now releaed the first part of a three parts...
Mon, 05/20/2013 - 12:23pm
Cody Sparks
Amon Amarth has released a new trailer for an upcoming mini-documentary called "Forging Mjölnir".  This will be a three...
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 9:48am
Cody Sparks
Below you will find Amon Amarth performing "Guardians of Asgaard" at the Summer Breeze festival. This song is off of their pervious...
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 9:58am
Cody Sparks
After unveiling their new album, Amon Amarth has posted a free download of their new track "Deceiver Of The Gods" from their upcoming...
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 12:21pm
Josh Johns
Sweden’s own Amaon Amarth has officially announced the title of their forthcoming to new album is to be Deceiver of the Gods. The cover...
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 12:34pm
Cody Sparks
Fellow death metallers Children of Bodom and Amon Amarth will be teaming up this summer to do a few shows.  They both will be performing...
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 12:44am
Josh Johns
Fresh off the success of their new album Surtur Rising and its subsequent headlining tour, Amon Amarth are back in the studio presumably...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut