Other Posts
Tue, 07/21/2009 - 12:51pm
Josh Johns
It seems that lately there has been an influx of good metal coming from Bay-Area, California. Impending Doom is no exception, except...
Mon, 07/20/2009 - 2:45pm
Josh Johns
I am calling out Dead To Fall Music.  You guys are bastards, you make a masterpiece then leave the world with out any more. Shame on you....
Fri, 07/17/2009 - 11:29am
Josh Johns
Earlier this week we were lucky enough to sit down with Ian Sharp, vocals of  With Faith or Flames for a sort-of e-interview. Ian is very...
Wed, 07/15/2009 - 10:36am
Josh Johns
After "headbanging to the same song for 12 hours in 40 degree weather", director Frankie Nasso and the crew of guys that call...
Tue, 07/14/2009 - 11:04am
Josh Johns
Did you know.. With Faith or Flames was formed in 2004 and three short years later were the first band signed to Stand and Deliver records,...
Mon, 07/13/2009 - 7:05pm
Josh Johns
Thats right kiddies! For our very first music gear giveaways EVER, we have, for your listening satisfaction: Both Beneath the Heel of...
Sat, 07/11/2009 - 2:14pm
Josh Johns
Hey everyone--I thought I would get on real quick to let you know what you can expect this next week.  For starters, the band With Faith...
Thu, 07/09/2009 - 12:47pm
Josh Johns
Did you know..... The band's name is derived from a section of lyrics in Counting Crows song "Ghost Train"? ...
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 11:32am
Josh Johns
Did you know....Dan Briggs (Between the Buried and Me Bass) and members of Fear Before the March of Flames and Abigail Williams are in an...
Tue, 07/07/2009 - 5:14pm
Cody Sparks
DevilDriver is back again with the new album Pray For Villians (2009). The album contains most of the pieces you would find in a...
Twitter Last FM YouTube RSS Feed Google Plus

Subscribe to Metal CallOut